CodeRED alert: Peaceful protest planned for Stubbs Park and surrounding areas Monday at 6:00 p.m. Please read more.

Sister City Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The purpose of the Sister City Committee is to advise the Mayor, Council, and staff on international affairs and relations. Click here for more information about the Sister City Committee Program.


Meets 1st Tuesday of each month, 7:00pm

Meeting agenda & minutes


15 Members, 3 Year Term 

  • Phillip McLaughlin, Chair, 5/6/22
  • Michael Vacchiano, 7/17/20
  • Carolyn Basford, 6/17/22
  • Cynthia Monter Clay, 7/17/20
  • Marilyn Hoback, 7/17/20
  • Suzanne Holloway, 1/06/23
  • JoAnne Rau, Council Liaison