bcompton16  

Honorable Brooks Compton, Mayor
Mayor's Office Phone: (937) 433-7151
Office Phone: (937) 298-1054
Office Fax: (937) 293-1766
Address: 350 Roselake Drive
Centerville, OH 45458
Email: bcompton@centervilleohio.gov

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

bkenley16

 

Belinda H. Kenley, Deputy Mayor 
City Fax: (937) 433-8221
Cell Phone: (937) 974-1549
Address: P.O. Box 751023
Dayton, OH  45475
E-mail: bkenley@centervilleohio.gov

Term Expires 12/31/2019

jbeals16

 
John J. Beals

Home Phone: (937) 433-6492
Address: 7875 Stonehouse Court
Centerville, Ohio 45459
Email: jbeals@centervilleohio.gov

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

mengert16

 

Mark A. Engert
Home Phone: (937) 435-4497
Address: 182 Pleasant Hill Drive
Centerville, Ohio 45459 
Email: mengert@centervilleohio.gov

Term Expires: 12/31/2019 

jpalcher16
 
John E. Palcher
Home Phone: (937) 885-7158
City Fax: (937) 433-8221
Address: 1245 Club View Drive
Centerville, OH  45458
E-mail: jpalcher@centervilleohio.gov

Term Expires 12/31/2017

jrau16

 
JoAnne C. Rau
Home Phone: (937) 436-2837
Address: 1370 Seminary View Drive 
Centerville, OH  45458
E-mail: jrau@centervilleohio.gov 

Term Expires 12/31/2017

wserr16

 
Willis O. Serr
Home Phone: (937) 434-4162
Address: 6536 Atterbury Court
Centerville, OH  45459
E-mail: wserr@centervilleohio.gov 

Term Expires 12/31/2017

 

 

 

 


 

Go to top